Posted by: pinkcards | September 30, 2009

Its been a while….

Notebooks

I know its been a while but have had lots going on but now I am back with a post at least once a week… I hope!!!
I found some notebooks that just cried out to me…. alter me…. make me less plain!!! So here are 2 notebooks that I have decorated.I used a mixture of Stampin’ Up! products and other stash I had lying around. The coloured ribbon was just hanging around in my ribbon stash. The cupcake paper is Doodlebug. (sorry didn’t mean to use other products).
notebooks 02
Happy Creating
Caroline xx
Leave a Reply

Categories

